Student Awards

Congratulations to the recipients of this years Student Travel Awards:

Pamlea Brady
Louisiana State University

Selamawit Ghebreamlak
Auburn University

Meghan Kohne
Emory University

Dorsa Komijani
Florida State University and National High Magnetic Field Laboratory

Sophie Koroloff
North Carolina State University

Benjamen Nforneh
Emory University

Olive Njuma
Auburn University

Deanna Tesch
North Carolina State University

Evan Zhao
University of Florida

Congratulations to Umar Twahir and Dorsa Komijani for winning the Student Poster Awards.



  Professor Lowell Kispert presenting Umar and Dorsa with their Student Poster Awards at the business meeting.